alphabet tag

Kaith tagged me on this one.

Instructions: Each player starts with 7 random habits/facts about themselves. People who are tagged need to write on their own blog about their seven things, as well as these rules. At the end of your blog, you need to choose 7 people to get tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them that they have been tagged and to read your blog!


Seven facts about me:

1. I don’t want to be the center of attention.

2. I let our transistor radio on whenever I go to sleep. Yep, I am an avid listener of DZRH.

3. I love to sleep and eat.

4. I am ok and will remain ok, unless you start asking if I am ok.

5. I love reading blogs and taking pictures.

6. I am funny to close friends. I can make them laugh just by talking. I can’t make funny faces though.

7. I am allergic to dust.

A – Age: ok lang, indi bal-anon sa tsura. hehehe. two weeks from now, wala na edad ko sa kalendaryo.
B – Band Listening To Right Now: Oasis, i like this band a lot, really.
C – Career: Food technologist sa ngalan, maniniyot and blogger sa buhat.
D – Drink or Smoke: neither, good boy si thoto. pero gainom kung piliton.
E – Easiest Friends To Talk To: I can talk to these people for hours – Riz (for her monologues, kay daw halos sya lang ang gahambal kag ako ang dakilang audience), Rex (anything under the sun, pero mas galawig kung movies ang topic), Gladita (kay gets nya dayon ang humour ko, daw pareho kami wavelength), Yvette, Jade, Chris and Dan.
G – Gummy Bears or Gummy Worms: gummy worms
H – Have a Boyfriend : syempre wala. himuon pa ko jugila ba. wanted girlfriend.
I – In love: I want to be in love.
J- Junk Food You Like: Monterey’s chili chicharon, piattos onion, cheezy hot
K – Kids: none yet
L – Longest Ride Ever: Manila-Osaka (4 hours)
N – Names For Your Future Kids: Aaron, Adam and Danielle
O – One Wish You Have Now: Tani ma approve na working permit ko sang Canadian embassy.

P – Phobias: Hexakosioihexekontahexaphobia
Q – Favorite Quote: ‘nobody dies a virgin, life fucks us all.’
R – Reasons To Smile: knowing that i make people smile through my blog. (naks, kag ang nagabasa nag-smile man dayon)
S – Sleeping Time: 10 pm – 12mn
T – Time You Woke Up: 530-6 am
U – Unknown Fact About You: I see dumb people.
V – Vegetable You Hate: none after i learned how to eat malunggay.
W – Worst Habit: biting nails (used to)
X – X-rays You’ve Had: chest, dental x-ray
Y – Yummy Foods: adobo nga takway, sinigang na baboy, chicken-pork adobo sa gata, moist chocolate cake, pizza, carbonara, kansi, fried sardines, sumo sticks, pancit canton with patola, lomi, leche flan, ice cream, bam-i, lumpia etc.
Z – Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

Anybody can tag. ako bahala a.

Isang Tugon

  1. grahbeh, food tech gd ya. daw ka sosyal pamatian no. hehe.

    hehehe. sosyal na nga course, food science. gamay lang gakuha sina. amo lang na galing, gasal-an kami nga manug luto.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

