dear tiyoy kwan

samtang naga-ukay ko sang akon baul, naka-discover ko sang isa ka manggad.. sulat halin sa isa ka penpal from negros… aba, may penpal man ko gle sang una. banta ko wala ni nagdugay amon bayluhanay sulat kay daw nalipat na ko sa iya. abi ko, sa mga forwarded emails lang ni pwede mabasa. wala ko maglaum nga may nagsulat gid ni para sa akon. ginhimo pa ko ni nene nga manuglaygay ala tyay evelyn.

nagsakit gid tyan ko sang basa sang iya sulat nga daw indi ko mapunggan nga i-post… wala iban, wala dugang.

061794

yo!

hello! my dear friend. i’m sure that you will be in the state of amazement upon receiving this epistle of mine. and i hope you are really enjoying the happiness of life. you know i really shock with your letter because when it cames to a story, youre the one who can perfect it. and i prove to mself that you really enjoy watching tv but for me its not my hobby, but i also watching when it come’s to LOVE STORY. i’m sorry for not watched the telecast of the tv show that you said co’z were not in house, we are in valladolid, in that day of programming and the house that we visit are no tv so we cannot see. just forget it. it’s only our enjoyment, and if i continue this, i’m only out of the topic.

so, i just want you to know that im here in the house feeling lonely co’z my love are not here to visit me, just waiting here to comeback. and i really concentrated to my study so that nanay will not angry to me. you know i realized that when you fall in love, you want all the hapiness in life to be with you, but when it comes to problem you want it to be gone. but problem cannot be solved if you (just) will not faced it. so please give me some adviced to solved my problem in love life. so that i will suffered a peace of mined.

alam mo naman kuya, hindi makuha sa aking isipan ang mga lalaking naging syota ko parang ginugulo nila ang aking isip. at hindi na ako makapag-aaral ng mabuti dahil sila na lamang ang nasa aking isipan, tulungan mo naman ako kung paano ko ito mawawala. dahil siguro nagkaganito ako, kasi kahit sino lamang ang aking sinasagot.  pero alam mo wala pa naman ako talagang minamahal, napilitan lamang ako na sagutin sila. kaso lang ginugulo nila ang aking pagiisip. so please give me some advice. i just stop here my writing. until next. regards to all of your friends there. God bless you always and your family.

its me,

nene

4 Tugon

  1. abaw ano man ning sulat mo nene man? hehehe..

    i understanding your letter of your’res hija, good lack to you!

    daw natakdan man abi ako.. hehehe

  2. bwahaha, daw gintagaan man ako libog ni nene ba, nadula na lang ang akon na “peace of mined” kay. LOL!

  3. amazing! puga, epistle? daug pa ko ni nene sg iya vocabulary bah! ari hu mga abyan basaha nyo pa gid. duda ko basi iya man ni ni nene. http://globalnation.inquirer.net/sosy/sosy/view_article.php?article_id=81714

    halungkaton ko pa gid gani akon baul, basi maya ara pa gid bla sya nga sulat haw

  4. daw kasadya lng basa basahon ang mga sulat sang una no..labi na gd kng needs improvement pa ang vocab. galing daw tawa gd ko ya sng mga lalaki ya halos tanan pangsabat ya 😀

    lampingasan si indhay? hahaha

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

