Autog-raph

Name: Kwan

Nickname: Thoto for sure

Age: ok lang… daw indi man bal-anun sa tsura ah.

FAVORITES

hobbies: P-E-D-R-O-S… ok, bal-an ko nga palagpat ang answer nga ini pero uso (pa?) mo… pagusto takon… i.e. Pagwapo, Eating, Dancing, Reading, O-u^ (the result of excessive E above), and Sleeping… sa malip-ut nga pulong, tambay…

favorite book : english books, i.e. textbook namon sa English I.

favorite dish : FIL-AM-CHI tani pero native na lang… native na ano? native na manok? hehe. native bla mo kay daw native ang hitsura ko.

favorite sport : water sports tani galing medyo bastos gle according to wikipedia

favorite place : anywhere nga may mirror… pirme ko kita artista sa atubang espejo. tuod gid ra.

favorite friends : good people like you (yudee!)

favorite color : colors of nature. aba, nature lover!!

favorite cartoon character : tres katak.. wan bul. eskalera… charity.. pung.. todas.. siete pares… aw a, cartoon character gle… manny pacquiao, victor wood, mahal, madam auring.

favorite tv program : inocente de ti, kapamilya cinema, hiram na mukha, Teen Age Mutant Ninja Turtle, TV Patrol sa Diyes… marathon a.

favorite film : any – agfa, fuji, kodak (depende lang na sa pagcompose sang picture.. according to an expert.. ubo*kwan*)

favorite actor : cris villanueva

favorite actress : kristina paner. syempre, pag my cris, may kristina

favorite song : syempre pa gid… tamis ng unang halik…

describe yourself : look at me na lang. daw familiar no.. diin mo ko gani nakita ah? duwa lang na ka butang.. tv o sine…

happiest moment : when i was born. ako ay isang gifted child. bag-ong bata pa lang ko bal-an ko na nga happy ko. bwahahahaha!

what is a friend? : sorry wala ko dictionary eh…

what is love? : love is a many splendoured thing… theme song ni nanay magpatulog sa amon sa duyan.

what is your greatest dream/ambition? : to be an honored student. aba!!! ambisyoso! at take note… honored!!

famous people you’ve seen or met : sabton ko pa ni? na-meet ko na sya.. every morning pagbugtaw ko kag mang espejo..

if you had three wishes, what would they be? : sana’y wala ng wakas, sana dalawa ang puso ko kag sana kahit minsan

most embarrassing moment : sang gin-atake ko ni diarrhea (ang salot sa tyan ni beybeh!) samtang naga sakay sa taxi, tapos napilitan ko manaug sa iloilo supermart sa molo, tapos sang hana^ pa lang ko nga magluslos sang akon salawal, nagtukar na ang itaktak mo…tapos its too late (baby, its too late) ni carole king, tapos gulpi lang nag-ring akon cellphone:

manang: kwan, diin ka na?

kwan: nang, on the way na ko.. ari pa ko sa taxi…

taxi ka da^!

what do you want to be when you grow up? makasali po sa wowowee at ma-meet ng personal si kuya willie… linte!

motto : what is beauty when brain is empty.o, ha? laban kayo dyan? defense mechanism sang mga law-ay!! hehehe. obvious ba…

Dedication:

Roses are red

Violets are blue

Sunflower is yellow

Grass is green

Black is beautiful

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

